[Stalker0 Skill Challenge]Please Assess My First Challenge

SableWyvern

Adventurer
So, this is my first attempt at a skill challenge, and I am using the Stalker0 System 1.8.

Originally, I had set this up as a single challenge, but decided that the two elements were distinct enough that the challenge could be divided into two seperate but concurrent challenges. PCs will be able to divide their attention between the two challenges, or deal with one first and the other second.

The challenges occur after a goblin raid on the PCs town. The goblins had fire beetles with them, and the town is now on fire. One challenge is fighting the fires, the other is providing medical attention, both to those injured in the fight, and those injured in the ensuing blazes.

Fighting the Fire
Objective:Put out the fires, minimise damage.
Complexity; 3 (7 Success/5 Fail)
Difficulty: Easy DC 14 -- Moderate DC 18 -- Hard DC 23
Primary Skills
- Athletics or Endurance: Carry water, shovel dirt, move flammables away.
- Perception: Spot critical areas, notice people that can be tasked. When used by the Guiding Light, provides a +3 bonus.
- Intimidate: Get individual people working, convince them to take risks
- Streetwise: Identify best routes to move supplies/water, identify likely spread of fire. Unlocks Diplomacy.
------ Diplomacy: Put a coordinated plan into action (if successful on the first use, counts as two successes)

Triage
Objective:Treat injuries and minimise casualties
Complexity; 2 (5 Success/4 Fail)
Difficulty: Easy DC 14 -- Moderate DC 18 -- Hard DC 23
Special:: If the Fighting the Fire challenge is failed while Triage is ongoing, all further Triage checks suffer a -2. If the Fighting the Fire challenge is passed while Triage is ongoing, all further Triage checks gain a +2.
Primary Skills
- Perception: Spot people in need of attention, or who can be tasked. When used by the Guiding light, provides a +3 bonus.