Vampire Race (Updated: Vampire, Half-Vampire and Feats)

Pour

First Post
This is my first attempt at something homemade for 4e, a player race and hybrid race based around Vampires. In my world they are an actual race, not something anyone can become. I decided not to address any of the weaknesses or blood lust, sort of leaving that to roleplaying.

Any feedback on the crunch would be greatly appreciated.

UPDATED 8/30/08: Vampire, Dunpiel (Half-Vampire) and Related Feats

Vampire

Average Height: 5'5 - 6'2
Average Weight: 140 - 220lb.

Ability Adjustment: +2 Dex, +2 Cha

Size: Medium
Speed: 6
Vision: Darkvision

Languages: Common, Infernal

Skill Modifiers: +2 Intimidate, +2 Stealth

Bloodhunt: You gain a +1 bonus to attacks against bloodied creatures.

Graveborn: You have resist Necrotic 5 + 1/2 your level, and vulnerability 5 Radiant.

Shadowy Origin: Your ancestors came from the shadow plane of Cadavera, thus you are considered a shadow creature for the purpose of effects that relate to creature origin.

Child of Night: Once per encounter, you can use either blood drain or overwhelming gaze:

Blood Drain (Vampire Racial Power)
You sink your fangs into an defenseless victim, draining away their life to sustain your own.
Encounter
Standard Action
Target: One Living Natural or Fey Creature
Requirement: Target must be immobile or helpless
Attack: Str, Dex or Con +2 vs. Reflex
Hit: You heal 1d6+Con and inflict that much damage on the target.
Increase the bonus to +4 and the damage to 2d6 at 11th level, and +6 and 3d6 at 21st.
Special: When you create your character, choose Strength, Dexterity or Constitution as the ability score you use when making attack rolls with this power. This choice remains throughout your character's life.

or

Overwhelming Gaze (Vampire Racial Power)
Your wide-eyed, piercing gaze floods a victim's mind with your darkest thoughts.
Encounter (Gaze): Charm, Psychic, Fear
Standard Action
Range 5
Target: One Creature