Scales of War - Rescue at Rivenroar Battle Maps

nickverto

Explorer
I know some people have posted battle maps to the Scales of War Module Rescue at Rivenroar dungeon but if anyone is interested here are my versions I created and printed out and pasted together on cardboard to use with my D&D group. I am still learning CC3 Dungeon Designer 3 so the 2nd level dungeon maps look better than the 1st floor in my opinion but still work just fine.

After you print them out cut out each dungeon section following the walls. Then paste them to large card board sheets using spray adhesive and then cut them out again. I think this design has been working pretty well for my group and they cut out in such a way that I only show them a section at a time and not the whole dungeon.

I plan to work on Bordrins Watch maps next and will post them as I get them done. Those will be a challenge.

Dungeon Level 2 Maps
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 01.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 02.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 03.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 04.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 05.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 06.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 07.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 08.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 2 - Map 09.pdf

Dungeon Level 1 Maps
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 1 - Map 01.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 1 - Map 02.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 1 - Map 03.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 1 - Map 04.pdf
View attachment Rescue at Rivenroar - Dungeon Level 1 - Map 05.pdf

Here are some pictures of the Dungeon lvl 2 after it has been printed and put together.
DSC_0200.jpg

DSC_0201.jpg

DSC_0202.jpg