Help picking God of vengeance

scifi112233

First Post
Skip this if you don't want the back story and go to the question below.

So I just started playing D&D (3.5 of course) again after a little break and I've made an.. interesting character. I'm usually the one who plays the party trap/skill monkey and I do it with a smile on my face. However most of my past characters have been your, well, typical rogues. Rob Pierre the dashing human Chaotic Good rogue was my last one... etc etc. So in this new campaign that I've started playing I thought I'd mix it up. I made an 18 year old female chaotic neutral feytouched rogue. Who than transitioned into half fey and has levels in whirling dervish and cloaked dancer. Shes is definitely not the hardest or most skilled character I've ever played but shes interesting. Her mother is a desert fey who is captured and enslaved by human nobles of a tyrant desert nation. She bears the child of the prince of the land and my character grows up as a slave until she manages to escape at the sweet age of 12 and stabs her father (the prince) in the process. So my character makes her way into the world all scared impulsive and not trusting anyone. Well my DM liked her back story so much he dragged her back to the desert nation. My character was knocked out 5 times thrown off a ship and carried over someones shoulder and spent that entire session pretty much unconscious and getting whacked on the head every time she awoke or hit by rays of enfeeblement or enervation. Anyways everyone else was pissed at me for making so much trouble heading to find and unite some ancient group which happened to be where my character was from. And I told them my character would rather die than head back there. (I'm getting off topic but people are still pissed at me). So we find out my character's mother is being manipulated by the bad guys to become a walker of the waste and I'm third in line for succession even though I'm a slave. So she went and prayed to he