Adventure: The Undead Hunter DM: FourMonos Judge: ??

FourMonos

First Post
Adventure: The Undead Hunter

Characters:
1. Kamotz: Lvl 5 Shifter Hybrid (Paladin/Cleric) (CaBaNa) Defender
2. Nathantiel: Lvl 6 Elf Druid (Walking Dad) Controller
3. Kruor: Lvl 1 Warforge Vampire (treex) Striker
4. Eloan: Lvl 6 Eladrin Warlord (Velmont) Leader
5. Illarion: Lvl 4 Changling Chaos Sorcerer (Neurotic) Striker
6. Hunzu: Lvl 3 Shardmind Enchanter (Darksteed) Controller
7. 7 Rabbit: Lvl 5 Dwarf Star Pact Sorcerer (JoeNotCharles) Striker

[sblock=Recognition and Thanks]
First, I would like to thank those that came before. Those DM's who were great leaders and story tellers, that made the PBP gaming fun. I don't know if I can give credit to everyone, but thanks renau1g, SR, Mal, HMG dimsdale, jsb and JNC! I stole the rules outline from these various GM's and the idea of google docs from dimsdale.

Second, this is my first time DM'ing in about 20 years. I only started playing 4th edition here on PBP. I won't pretend I know all the rules. I will clarify any questions or problems with a judge if needed.

Last: I'll try not to kill anyone except through the bad luck of dice. Good luck! [/sblock]

EXPECTATIONS AND RULES:

Keep your Player Info Up to Date: Include mini stat blocks in your posts. Mini-stat blocks allow you to keep track of your own healing surges, power usages, acquired items, etc... without having to ask the DM all the time. It's not the end of the world if you forget, but please be sure to include it when you are posting an action block. It also make it easier for me to check basic stats.

Example mini-stats:
[sblock=ministats]
Triggers: Fox's Cunning Trigger - Immediate Reaction to the First Enemy that attacks me in melee
Init: +5 Speed: 5 Perception:22 Insight: 20
AC: 21 F/R/W:17/18/22
HP: 30/61 Surges: 4/8 Surge Value: 15 AP: 1
Languages: Allarian, Imperia, Draconic
Str:8 Dex:14 Wis:14 Con:14 Int:10 Cha:22

Powers:
At Will - Jinx Shot, Cutting Words