+ Log in or register to post
Results 1 to 10 of 211
Monday, 27th February, 2012, 05:25 AM #1
L&L: Putting the Vance in Vancian
Article for 2/27/12.
I'm reading this to imply that if you want a spell that doesn't affect combat, you have to use a feat to buy it?
I hope I'm wrong, because this bothers me to no end.“Well, I’m sorry, I thought my Dark Lord of the Sith could protect an exhaust port less than two meters wide!”
-- Emperor Palpatine
By Uller in forum Miscellaneous Geek Talk & Media LoungeReplies: 8Last Post: Friday, 18th January, 2013, 02:17 PM
By Mercurius in forum D&D 5th Edition Rules, Products, Houserules, HomebrewsReplies: 88Last Post: Sunday, 15th January, 2012, 12:13 AM
By Mercurius in forum Roleplaying Games General DiscussionReplies: 4Last Post: Monday, 9th January, 2012, 05:16 PM
By rounser in forum Roleplaying Games General DiscussionReplies: 7Last Post: Friday, 19th July, 2002, 06:11 AM
By widderslainte in forum Older D&D Editions (4E, 3.x, 2E, 1E, OD&D), D&D Variants, and OSR GamingReplies: 25Last Post: Wednesday, 29th May, 2002, 09:51 PM