+ Log in or register to post
Results 1 to 4 of 4
Thread: Pathfinder Math Question :)
Sunday, 7th October, 2012, 05:30 PM #1
Novice (Lvl 1)
Pathfinder Math Question :)
Lets say I convert the 3.5 Chameleon class to Pathfinder.
And I also take Spell Gift: Evocation Trait.
If I am level 3 is it:
Evocation Effective Level 5
Other schools level 3
D&D Math; PATHFINDER Shark Mini; ROCKET AGE is out!; Tabletop Gaming on the Rise; and Back PRIMEVAL THULE Before it's TOO LATE!By Morrus in forum What's Going On?Replies: 0Last Post: Monday, 29th July, 2013, 05:50 PM
By triqui in forum RPGs & Tabletop Gaming DiscussionReplies: 12Last Post: Sunday, 31st July, 2011, 12:40 AM
By gjnave in forum D&D and Pathfinder Rules & DiscussionReplies: 2Last Post: Sunday, 6th February, 2011, 06:30 AM
By Pielorinho in forum RPGs & Tabletop Gaming DiscussionReplies: 16Last Post: Tuesday, 14th November, 2006, 06:31 PM
By Graf in forum RPGs & Tabletop Gaming DiscussionReplies: 5Last Post: Monday, 20th October, 2003, 06:06 AM