Kickstarter (RPG Tile Warehouse)

Hi guys. Im new here. I'm a graphic designer and my pet project is to make a new kick-ass line of printed tiles. Any support would be greatly appreciated. I'm going to design thousands of tiles (already designed close to that - mostly tables laid with meals, banquets, herbs, barrels with everything from fresh veges to body parts, marketplace stalls, shops, window views, over the next couple of months, custom design as well - I've already done the canteen from Star Wars as a map this week, hoping I can get funding to make more.
After I've posted 10 comments I'll upload a few designs so you can see what my style is like - atm, I'm working with medieval... SA

Attachments

• Alien Saloon Draft by Game Tile Warehouse x.png
    Alien Saloon Draft by Game Tile Warehouse x.png
    2.2 MB · Views: 483
  • Bakery.png
    Bakery.png
    348.2 KB · Views: 240
  • Fish Stall L.png
    Fish Stall L.png
    252.5 KB · Views: 236
  • Bookshelf K 400 x 650.png
    Bookshelf K 400 x 650.png
    283.3 KB · Views: 247
  • Balcony View L 450 x 600.png
    Balcony View L 450 x 600.png
    268.2 KB · Views: 248
  • Curio V.png
    Curio V.png
    288.6 KB · Views: 212

GTW Launched

GTW's First Deck of Game Tiles "The Alchemists Laboratory" is now available to order: Each Gaming Tile Card is 1.25 inches wide x 1.75 inches high (3.1cm x 4.4cm) and designed for general tabletop RPGs.

The GTW Heroquest Chest

THE GTW HEROQUEST CHEST