D&D 5E [OOC] Uller's Out of the Abyss

Uller

Adventurer
IC: http://www.enworld.org/forum/showthread.php?469472-IC-Uller-s-Out-of-the-Abyss
New Rogues' Gallery: http://www.enworld.org/forum/showthread.php?470797-RG-Uller-s-Out-of-the-Abyss-Character-Tracking
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...6cEYIZL1FRIf7acpQQH6KA6Xn4/edit?usp=drive_web

About the Campaign

This will be my attempt at a PbP play through of OotA. Put as much or as little RP into your posts as you like. My style at the table is more of a narration style...I say what happens and what the NPCs say, I don't speak in character much and leave much of the detail to the players' own imaginations. But (as you can see) I'm a bit verbose when typing so I suspect I'll get more into storyteller mode.

This is my first attempt at PbP. I will endeavor to post regularly but sometimes life will prevent me from posting. Please be patient. If you have suggestions or constructive criticisms, feel free to PM me or bring them up in the OOC thread.

Starting players:

We will begin with 8 players which is all the ones that have expressed interest (yes...I'm a softy). I expect people will drop over time. As they do, we won't replace them. They'll just drop...So here are the players I have seen expressed interest. Sorry...no more until we drop below 4. Then maybe we'll add some (or not...who knows). With such a large group we may have to institute a combat alternative init system to allow the game to move at a reasonable pace. So see below.

Here are the initial players. I'll PM you later to make sure you see the game...

DMAesh
JustinCase
itcomeswithamap
Herobizkit
Zansy
Marcelus14
Ranger20

With so many players, I will not be tracking much about the PCs other than current conditions, hp and HD.

Rules: