D&D 5E char build Please help

Adrossion

First Post
OK so a friend of mine asked me to make a char for his campaign he will be playing it up to lvl 20 so will take a while. I had a Idea for a Assassin/ Reaper kinda char the thing is while ill be adventureing with the party ill be apart of the big bad guys team feeding him info as we progress the into i feed will come into play every few lvls when he send one of his lieutenants after us. im new to dnd all together so i was thinking about adding some classes together for both flavor and one strike boom damage \ any tips would be very helpful ok so here is what i came up with

Is this viable end game
Scores
Str-10 Dex16 Con-14 Int-10 Wis-15 Cha-13
Human none varient for stats
Rogue-lvl 4 Assassin
Monk-Shadow-lvl 11
Sorc-Shadow-lvl 3
Fighter-lvl 2

reasons are as follows
Rogue Would be taken first for expertise
Expertise
At 1st level, choose two o f your skill proficiencies, or one o f your skill proficiencies and your proficiency with thieves’ tools. Your proficiency bonus is doubled for any ability check you make that uses either o f the chosen proficiencies. At 6th level, you can choose two more o f your proficiencies (in skills or with thieves’ tools) to gain this benefit.
Sneak Attack
Beginning at 1st level, you know how to strike subtly and exploit a foe’s distraction. Once per turn, you can deal an extra 1d6 damage to one creature you hit with an attack if you have advantage on the attack roll. The attack must use a finesse or a ranged w eapon. You don’t need advantage on the attack roll if another enemy o f the target is within 5 feet o f it, that enemy isn’t incapacitated, and you don’t have disadvantage on the attack roll. The amount o f the extra damage increases as you gain levels in this class, as shown in the Sneak Attack column o f the Rogue table.
Bonus Proficiencies
When you choose this archetype at 3rd level, you gain proficiency with the disguise kit and the poisoner’s kit.
Assassinate