Color Maps for Virtual Tabletops by Me
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Cutpurse (Lvl 5)

Color Maps for Virtual Tabletops by Me

Hi, everyone! First time poster . I'm an artist by profession and one of my dearest hobbies is role-playing. I find nothing quite beats being around a table with friends playing an RPG and make memories that will last us all a lifetime.

I've recently started to make more elaborate maps for our group and one of the suggestions was to post them on the Internet for everyone to use. So far the response has been very positive so I thought you guys might enjoy them too. Do let me know if you have any suggestions for future maps too!

Thank you for taking a look!

Edit: You can find all my latest maps here.

Name:  GraveyardR1.png
Views: 1379
Size:  2.84 MB

Name:  CryptU1.png
Views: 595
Size:  2.09 MB

Name:  CampsiteLakeU2.png
Views: 599
Size:  2.80 MB

Name:  CDungeonU.jpg
Views: 570
Size:  984.6 KB

Name:  SnowyMountainsU.jpg
Views: 569
Size:  1.18 MB
    Last edited by DrMapzo; Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019 at 03:05 AM.
    XP CydKnight, iserith, Azzy, vpuigdoller, epithet and 12 others gave XP for this post

Cutpurse (Lvl 5)

More Maps!
    Name:  RuinsForestU.jpg
Views: 522
Size:  1.25 MB
    Name:  ForestyIslandsU.jpg
Views: 518
Size:  1.27 MB
    Name:  RiverU.png
Views: 523
Size:  2.38 MB
    Name:  TownU.png
Views: 560
Size:  2.93 MB
    XP Raith5, Quickleaf, Harzel, CydKnight, N/A and 6 others gave XP for this post

WhosDaDungeonMaster
    Very nice graphics!

I would use stuff like this, but I have way too many encounters in too many different locations to benefit from such things. Thanks for posting, though, they really are very nice.

Grandfather of Assassins (Lvl 19)

Nice! I'll keep this in mind when I run my next D&D game.

I really like the style... its quite unique. I bet it will really pop on the tabletop.

WhosDaDungeonMaster