Assassin - Soul Theft

The assassin power Soul Theft allows the following:

You can expend a soul shard as a free action to gain a +1 bonus to a variety of rolls such as attacks, skills etc...

What isn't clearly stated is when that has to happen. Can the roll be made first and the result seen or must the shard be spent before the roll is made?

Thanks,
 

log in or register to remove this ad

I would rule you need to use the shard before an attack or any other roll.. And the +1 will apply to the first roll you make..
 


Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top