I've been Disintigrated by a Beholder... what happened to my equipment?
I'm looking for the Official ruling here... as far as I can tell its fine since "I" was the first target of the spell and since I didn't roll a 1 on the save my goods hit the floor like Old Ben Kanobis robe, right?
*Edited for a more eye catching title*
I'm looking for the Official ruling here... as far as I can tell its fine since "I" was the first target of the spell and since I didn't roll a 1 on the save my goods hit the floor like Old Ben Kanobis robe, right?
*Edited for a more eye catching title*
Last edited: