Ex-Druids:
A druid who ceases to revere nature or who changes to a prohibited alignment loses all spells and druidic abilities and cannot gain levels as a druid until she atones (see the atonement spell description, page 176).
Angelsboi said:Ok a Blighter needs to be an Ex Druid. So the druid loses her wild shap, trackless step and everything associated with the druid when she becomes a blighter?
Dimwhit said:I may be way off, but the only reason I can think of that causes a Druid to lose their Druid abilities is if they use a prohibited weapon. They're not Paladins or anything. I don't recall anything that says if you turn against nature that you lose Wild Shape, et al. Common sense may say so, but I don't think the rules do.
So, I would say no, the Blighter doesn't lose Wild Shape, Trackless Step, etc. But I could be way off base.