ExploderWizard
Hero
We have only played a few sessions of 4E so far and are still finding stuff out. I checked the errata document first and I may just be missing something in the rules.
Can a basic attack target an object? The DMG provides defenses for objects but the basic attacks says " one creature". I see that there are powers that may target one creature or object specifically.
Should the basic attack read: Target: One creature or object?
If not then a fighter couldn't bash down a door or an archer couldn't hit a static target
Can a basic attack target an object? The DMG provides defenses for objects but the basic attacks says " one creature". I see that there are powers that may target one creature or object specifically.
Should the basic attack read: Target: One creature or object?
If not then a fighter couldn't bash down a door or an archer couldn't hit a static target
