Hypersmurf
Moderatarrrrh...
If creature-simulating effects can be targetted as creatures, does that mean that the power of the Oathbow activates if the possessor swears to slay something that he doesn't realise is an illusion?
If the illusion is dismissed before he can destroy it, does he suffer Oathbow penalties?
Given that he "swears to slay his target", and by the FAQ, Mirror Image figments can be targetted individually, does that mean that he picks a particular image for his oath (which may or may not be the real mage), that becomes impossible to distinguish every time the images shuffle?
-Hyp.
If the illusion is dismissed before he can destroy it, does he suffer Oathbow penalties?
Given that he "swears to slay his target", and by the FAQ, Mirror Image figments can be targetted individually, does that mean that he picks a particular image for his oath (which may or may not be the real mage), that becomes impossible to distinguish every time the images shuffle?
-Hyp.