Apok
First Post
This may have come up earlier, but if so I have never seen it. I was thinking about throwing three shurikens in a sinlge attack action and I began to ponder something. If all three shurikens carry enough poison to deliver a single dose each, does the creature struck need to make three Fortitude saves?
I would be inclined to say no since that tactic could be easily abused, but I was wondering if there are any rules that clarify this.
I would be inclined to say no since that tactic could be easily abused, but I was wondering if there are any rules that clarify this.