Our party found Ring of Telekinesis and we thought that my Cleric/Divine Discipline should use it.
Is it possible? Without having Telekinesis-spell on my lists?
And if its possible what statmodifier it uses on the DC? The creators(which is propably is wizard with INT) or my INT/WIS or whatever.
We are having some problems finding "rules" for this.
So what you think?
Thanks!
Ociric Dwilidric,
Loyal Follower of Torm
Is it possible? Without having Telekinesis-spell on my lists?
And if its possible what statmodifier it uses on the DC? The creators(which is propably is wizard with INT) or my INT/WIS or whatever.
We are having some problems finding "rules" for this.
So what you think?
Thanks!
Ociric Dwilidric,
Loyal Follower of Torm