Telekinesis and the would-be melee mage

gamecat

Explorer
What are the rules for a mage using Telekinesis to wield a melee weapon from a distance? Your input on this matter would be appreciated.
 
Last edited:

log in or register to remove this ad


What DM_Matt said. The spell description makes it clear that precise manipulation (as is required when using a weapon effectively) is not possible. Even if a DM did allow a weapon to be used, it would be just one attack a round, and should be at a very hefty penalty.
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top