Umber Hulk's double attack question

Asmor

First Post
The Umber Hulk's grabbing double attack says something to the effect of...

"if both attacks hit, the targets is grabbed and takes ongoing 10. The umber hulk can't make other attacks while grabbing someone."

I'm not sure if that means it can't make any attacks other than the ongoing 10, or if it means it can't make other attacks than the grabbing double attack.

Any ideas?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

It should be able to shove the grapped enemy around as per the Grapping rules. Everything else is doesn't work.

(The ongoing damage doesn't count as an attack.)
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top