When putting a spell in a weapon of spell storing is the caster level the default minimum for the spell, or is it determined by who puts the spell in?
What about saving throw? Is it the default minimum like with most magic items, or does that also depend on the caster?
Any reasons for your answers? (like actual rules somewhere)
What about saving throw? Is it the default minimum like with most magic items, or does that also depend on the caster?
Any reasons for your answers? (like actual rules somewhere)