Olive
Explorer
I know the alienist PC in my campaign is keen to take this spell, so i thought I'd ask the potential rule question now:
if an alienist can summon a pusedonatural fiend using SMI-V (The latest version...), can they then use the fiendform spell to turn into a psuedonatural fiend?
Or is a psuedonatural version of a fiend no longer a fiend (ie. an [evil] outsider), and therefore not a part of this spell?
if an alienist can summon a pusedonatural fiend using SMI-V (The latest version...), can they then use the fiendform spell to turn into a psuedonatural fiend?
Or is a psuedonatural version of a fiend no longer a fiend (ie. an [evil] outsider), and therefore not a part of this spell?