Contact

Contact details for EN World and EN Publishing.

To contact EN World, please use the following details. Note that Kickstarter news and non-Kickstarter news have different addresses.


By email

Owner Morrus  morrus@enpublishingrpg.com
Business Manager Jessica Hancock jessica@enpublishingrpg.com
Advertising Ed Healy  ephealy@gamerati.com
EN5ider Editor Mike Myler  en5ider@enpublishingrpg.com
Gate Pass Gazette Savannah Broadway gatepass@enpublishingrpg.com
Columnists Editor Michael Tresca  columns@enpublishingrpg.com
Art Director Michael McCarthy  art@enpublishingrpg.com
News Scoops (not Kickstarters) news@enpublishingrpg.com
Kickstarter News (weekly roundup) Egg Embry  egg@comicsbyegg.com
Podcast Morrus morruspodcast@gmail.com
EN Publishing Support Xin Lewis admin@enpublishingrpg.com

Advertising
EN World's advertising is handled directly by the Gamerati network run by Ed Healy. We can currently accommodate a range of ad types, including banners, skyscrapers, and rectangles.

EN World reaches over 500,000 unique gamers each month, and over 5 million per year, and serves millions of targeted ad impressions every single month.

For more information, please contact Ed Healy at ephealy@gamerati.com or phone (253) 777-0296.

Here are some of our demographics (as of November 2019).


Our mailing address is

EN Publishing
PO Box 1945
Southampton
SO18 9QW
United Kingdom
Top