OK, a Dominated creature is Dazed, and you choose its one (standard/move/minor) action.

A Dazed creature can normally take Free actions.

Can you force a Dominated creature to take free actions in addition to its one S/M/M action? Instead of? More than one free action?

"Drop your sword (free), charge at your buddy (single S/M/M action allowed by Dazed), then fall prone (free)": Legitimate for a dominated target?

"Tell me who your boss is." (Talking, a free action: Legitimate?)

Also: Is a Dominated creature still an "enemy"? I want to make my puppets run (lowering their defenses) in a zig-zag through my allies, letting them make opportunity attacks. Allowed?