Cleaning Time.

The Stricken

First Post
*A peice of tan parchment is hung on the board away from all the others...*

I believe it would be very nice if Lady Siani would clean her house of some unwated guests... I have been keeping my eye out for visitors whom are unwanted by patrons in the tavern, though it is completely up to Lady Siani what to do about this, I think it would be a good idea to rid us of these problems, before the run off buisness. Here is a list of tainted ones, also known as vampires, whom have been frequenting the tavern that I have seen thus far:
Update!

Defcarr
Cyath
Cry
Mediga

I will list the apperances of these tainted ones once I get a closer look. The list will be updated often. So those whom come to this tavern often, be careful, ok.

The Stricken

Last edited:

Adept Mortisha

First Post
I salute you! But I must ask, out of a passing interest, your reasons for disliking vampires and wishing to kill them. I'm a researcher of sorts, and this is a topic that has a mild fascination for me.

~Adept Mortisha dur Jammou

The Stricken

First Post
Around the old message, a new one has been scribbled down, in tight fine handwriting minescule markings have been drawed on the parchment.... you have to tilt your head and squint with your eyes to make them out...

Dark, dull or dreary... we are the warriors of those who are weary... tooth nail claw and blade... a new dawn will shine, a future made

Onlooker

First Post
*A small, pale piece of parchment is carefully pinned next to the original one. Written on it is a message in quite simple, large-lettered printing*

I too would like to question the removal of those who are listed here. One of them (Cyath) happens to be a good friend of mine, and is a good man beyond some humans I have met. Besides, what gives you the right to judge who is an "unwanted guest"?

- Zahz Klteni.

Babylon Logos

First Post