D&D (2024) Looking for VTT (Foundry or Roll20) campaigns for my next (5e) campaign

MNblockhead

A Title Much Cooler Than Anything on the Old Site
My current campaign, which I've been running over three years will come to an end in the next few months and I want to put together some ideas for the next campaign to discuss with my group. Looking for suggestions if you'd be kind enough to share.

I've been running 5e since 2014 but I've run only three campaigns in that time. Also, prior 2014, I hadn't played a TTRPG since 1989/90.

My first campaign was a homebrew world with a mixture of 100% homebrew adventures and published adventures adapted to my campaign.
My second campaign was WotC's Curse of Strahd.
My current is the mega-dungeon Rappan Athuk.

I run an 8-hour sessions once per month. Work demands make it difficult to spend huge amounts of time in prepping. I would like to spend more of my prep time on getting to know the setting, NPCs, plots, etc. Less on having to create everything from scratch or huge amounts of time prepping maps in the VTT.

My players are long-time D&D players. At least one regularly DMs other groups (mostly Pathfinder 1e). They enjoy tactical combat but we mix up and enjoy the various pillars of play. We've had entire sessions with no combat. We've also had 8-hour-long combat sessions. At least one player is really into magic users and I'm not sure a low magic setting would be appealing.

We are in different countries and I have to run our games in a VTT. I have put a lot of time into testing and playing in a lot of VTTs. The only two that really work for my needs are Foundry and Roll20.

I have a huge amount of material for the Lost Lands (Frog God Games) but I just don't want to have to prep another of their huge adventures.