• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is LIVE! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

[Offer] Proof Reading Services

Modoc

First Post
Good Day,

To all authors and aspiring authors, you are all aware of the need for good proof reading. I believe the general consensus is that you find an outside individual to proof read your material for spelling, grammar, and continuity. This helps to find issues that you, the author, may overlook.

So, what am I offering? I am offering to be that outside source to review your material. What makes me remotely qualified to do this? I have 20+ years gaming, both as a player and as a game master. I am a graduate student whom has written more papers that I can count.

What’s the catch? All I’m asking for is two small considerations. (1) Acknowledgment as a proof reader and (2) a copy (print or PDF) of the finial product.

If you are interested in acquiring my assistance please feel free to post here or email me at kmageau[at]sc.rr[dot]com All emails and forum inquires will be answered.

Respectfully,
Keith M. (Modoc)

Bardsandsages

First Post
Modoc said:
Good Day,

To all authors and aspiring authors, you are all aware of the need for good proof reading. I believe the general consensus is that you find an outside individual to proof read your material for spelling, grammar, and continuity. This helps to find issues that you, the author, may overlook.

So, what am I offering? I am offering to be that outside source to review your material. What makes me remotely qualified to do this? I have 20+ years gaming, both as a player and as a game master. I am a graduate student whom has written more papers that I can count.

What’s the catch? All I’m asking for is two small considerations. (1) Acknowledgment as a proof reader and (2) a copy (print or PDF) of the finial product.