• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is coming! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Shaff Defeats Enigma - Thanks to Knight Otu for judging

shaff

First Post
Im issuing a challenge to anyone who is sorta new. This will be my first fight, and im pretty sure i know what to do. So will anyone fight me? It will be an official fight. I also need a judge.

My character:
Shaff
White belt
0-0

Last edited:

Phoenix8008

First Post
I would be willing to judge your fight if you can find an opponent. Unfortunately, you seem to be wanting another newish player and there aren't very many of those. Especially lately.

I've been playing this game for a few years now(since before the Fight Club forum got invented just to support this game!) and it keeps going through growth spurts and dry spells. Right now it seems to be in a dry spell.

If you wanna wait some for another player, I understand. If you wanna play a little more experienced player (me) but with a brand new white belt character that would be equal in power to your character, I'd be happy to face you. Of course, then we'd have to wait for a judge to come judge for us. And that itself could take a bit with as slow as it's gotten around here.

Don't worry too much though. We'll get you playing soon somehow! :D

You should also put a name for your character and the fact that he is a white belt in your post.

shaff

First Post
yea, play me with a new chartacter, that way you dont have all your power-ups and such. That would be cool. Thanks... Il post in the judge request thread.

Phoenix8008

First Post