Some things I'm quite peculiar about

Putenbrust

First Post
Hello everyone.

First, I would like to congratulate Adamant Entertainments and Green Ronin for the best non-WOTC-book I've ever bought, namely Skull & Bones. I'm in love with the flair and the pirate settings, and I don't want to miss it ever again.

Well, now to various questions:

1. This is probably the weirdest one: I was thinking about buying the buccaneers and bokor bundle recently when i found out that buying the treasure chests with 8 $ each would be a lot cheaper than the 20 $ the bundle costs. So is this price set like this on purpose? Will you change it or leave it like this? I'm not complaining, you know, just peculiar.

2. This one is a little hot, I think. Don't get me wrong.
I was also thinking about the corsair rules, but noticing that most of the rules are in B&B or even S&B, I'm not too sure now. Not, that it's that expensive, but I'm a poor student, and I would rather not own the book and be a little sad about it than having it being disappointed. My question is: Would you recommend buying the B&B issues as well as the corsair?

3. Well, oyu probably won''t have to answer this one, I could look it up, but I'd like to know if someone of you has some experience in that. I'm from germany, thus having euros on my bank account instead of dollars. What's the easiest way to buy your books which have prices in $? What about changing? The usual course (like 1 : 1,3) or worse?

4. This is rather a wish than a question: Concerning qs 1 and 2, what about selling the bundle to that (more expensive) 20 $ price and including corsair as a bonus? You would make a peculiar little boy happy. Well, I don't even know if it's your job to set the prices or Green Ronins or RPGNow....

Thanks so far for your attention, I hope my english is understandable.

GMSkarka

Explorer
Putenbrust said: