• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is coming! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Campaignless in Corpus

Skade

Explorer
I just moved tp the Corpus Christi area and am looking for a new gaming group. I have been playing for over 10 years, and have DMed for most of that time. I would be willing to run Scarred Lands, Forbidden Kingdoms, Forgotten Realms, or my own homebrewed settings. Let me know any questions you might
have.

-kane Leal

NewInTx

First Post
Also new in Corpus - looking for a game - am a terrible GM - love to play pretty much anything :) Weekdays may not be good due to work but Fri Evening/Saturday/Sunday are. Have been playing for about 5 years. Am sure Ill think of something else to say after I send this but I hope I covered enough :)

AOL IM is Wushudeyan - probably the best way to contact me.

Last edited:

Skade

Explorer
I've been offline for a weekso I'm sorry I missed your post. Soon as I am back at my own machine I'll look you up on AOL. I was Ahriman75, I have not used it in a while so it may no longer be valid. You can email me at kanodrano@hotmail.com if you'd like.

So what brings you to Texas?

-kane

NewInTx

First Post
Its soooooooo much warmer here than up north.....dosent seem so recently but at least its not snowing :)

Cold Bad, Warm Good=> North Bad, South Good

Which is why I am here....well....partly :)

Last edited:

Skade

Explorer
What kind of game are you looking for? I have a really oddball Modern game in the works, an homebrewed DnD setting, a bit of Scarred Lands material, Forbidden Kingdoms, and plenty of non DnD games as well. Hollowfaust is a very cool city handbook in the Scarred Lands, it has plenty of story opportunities.