Shin Okada Explorer Nov 2, 2003 #1 In my understanding, in 3.5 PHB and Miniture Skirmish Rule, a creature do not block LOS but still provides cover, right?
In my understanding, in 3.5 PHB and Miniture Skirmish Rule, a creature do not block LOS but still provides cover, right?
Vaxalon First Post Nov 3, 2003 #3 That is correct, creatures do not block line of sight. Line of sight is only blocked when the target has 100% cover.
That is correct, creatures do not block line of sight. Line of sight is only blocked when the target has 100% cover.