D&D 4E 4E Sleep Question

Based on these responses, there seems to be a disagreement between the correct ruling. Does WOTC have an official ruling?

How are others saving vs Sleep in their games?
CSR Cody said:
The Orb puts a penalty on a single effect; Sleep generates two separate effects to be saved against, so you have to decide which effect and which save to apply the Orb's effect to. I checked and double checked.

We play that sleep has (potentially) two separate independent effects.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Remove ads

Top