Advanced Player's Guide errata?

volcivar

First Post
I just picked up the Advanced Player's Guide by Sword and Sorcery. I skimmed through it in my usual manner, and simply picked the Geomancer first to read in detail.

I noticed that in the "Spells" section of the description, it says that they do not have to prepare spells, but later is says they do. I gather that since they have 2 sets of spells they cast (normal, channelled), one is prepared (the normal set), and one is not prepared (the channelled set). Can someone from SS clarify this please?
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top