Alzrius
The EN World kitten
I can't seem to find this in the SRD, though I'm sure it has to be there somewhere, but are there rules regarding the availability of an AoO if you're unaware of the creature provoking it?
A good example is if an invisible creature is moving through your threatened space. Similarly, what if you're blinded (or just in the area of a deeper darkness spell) and a target moves through your threatened area? Do you still gain an attack of opportunity in those instances?
A good example is if an invisible creature is moving through your threatened space. Similarly, what if you're blinded (or just in the area of a deeper darkness spell) and a target moves through your threatened area? Do you still gain an attack of opportunity in those instances?