RUMBLETiGER
Adventurer
The Word of Recall Spell is Cleric 6 and Druid 8. I have no idea why this is a divine-only spell. Is there either:
1. an Arcane version of this spell
or
2. an existing magic item within any of the rulebooks that replicates this item?
I can figure out how to make it into an item on my own, and I know a DM can rule/handwave/whatever, but checking the RAW first.
1. an Arcane version of this spell
or
2. an existing magic item within any of the rulebooks that replicates this item?
I can figure out how to make it into an item on my own, and I know a DM can rule/handwave/whatever, but checking the RAW first.