Astral Seal % a +2 Holy Symbol

Pssthpok

First Post
If I roll a 20, does Astral Seal deal the +2d6 for being a +2 implement?

Whatever the ruling, is there a source?

Thanks!

B-)

EDIT:
fat fingers. "Astral Seal & a +2 Holy Symbol"
 

log in or register to remove this ad




Extra Damage: Magic weapons and implements, as well as high crit weapons, can increase the damage you deal when you score a critical hit. If this extra damage is a die roll, it’s not automatically maximum damage; you add the result of the roll.

It's implicit... it's additional damage... you have to be dealing damage to have additional damage.

EDIT: or what abyssaldeath said above. :P
 


Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top