A amethal Hero Jun 10, 2007 #1 Is this legal by the RAW? Druid wildshapes into Dire Bear form, then casts Bite of the Were<whatever> (Spell Compendium) to further enhance his physical ability scores?
Is this legal by the RAW? Druid wildshapes into Dire Bear form, then casts Bite of the Were<whatever> (Spell Compendium) to further enhance his physical ability scores?
D dirkformica First Post Jun 11, 2007 #2 If you have the Natural Spell feat to cast while Wildshaped, of course it works. Why wouldn't it?
A amethal Hero Jun 11, 2007 #3 dirkformica said: If you have the Natural Spell feat to cast while Wildshaped, of course it works. Why wouldn't it? Click to expand... No reason, other than its an extremely powerful combination. I think we can take natural spell as a given.
dirkformica said: If you have the Natural Spell feat to cast while Wildshaped, of course it works. Why wouldn't it? Click to expand... No reason, other than its an extremely powerful combination. I think we can take natural spell as a given.
stonegod Spawn of Khyber/LEB Judge Jun 11, 2007 #4 It'd be legal, but any additional attack forms would become either become secondary or you could only use the gore attack routine or the were<whatever> attack routine depending on the DM.
It'd be legal, but any additional attack forms would become either become secondary or you could only use the gore attack routine or the were<whatever> attack routine depending on the DM.