Divine Spell Casting

Dolza

First Post
I'm not quite clear about one thing with Divine spell casting. Can a cleric choose not to fill a slot during his daily preparations and the pray for it later in the same way a wizard can? I thought the same rule applied to both typs but the way i read the SRD i think it says if a cleric leaves a slot unfilled, he can not fill it during the day.....is this correct?

thanks!

dolza
 

log in or register to remove this ad

I think that you can. I believe the recent Rules of the Game on the WotC website clarified this, or at least the one about clerics.

Pinotage
 

Remove ads

Top