The Souljourner
First Post
Some dragons state their caster level can be used to cast cleric spells as arcane spells, as well as the usual sorcerer spells. My question is this - does that just mean that when the dragon picks its "spells known" it can also pick from the cleric list, or does that mean when it casts, it can choose from spells known and every spell in the cleric list? It's kinda vague, even in the FAQ.
My guess would be that you just extend the sorcerer list to include the cleric list, and then the dragon picks from those when choosing spells known. But like I said, it's vague.
-Nate, aka The Souljourner
My guess would be that you just extend the sorcerer list to include the cleric list, and then the dragon picks from those when choosing spells known. But like I said, it's vague.
-Nate, aka The Souljourner