Flaming Sphere

Noldor Elf

First Post
If it enters a space with a creature, it stops moving for the round and deals 2d6 points of fire damage to that creature
If you move flaming sphere to a creature's space, does it has to stay a full round on that space before dealing damage or is it enough that you move sphere to creature's space and it's movement for that round ends there?
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Noldor Elf said:
If you move flaming sphere to a creature's space, does it has to stay a full round on that space before dealing damage or is it enough that you move sphere to creature's space and it's movement for that round ends there?

It deals damage as soon as it enters the target's space.
The rule you quoted was probably meant to limit the sphere to 1 target per round.
 


Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top