I know that the rule in the book says that you can touch a friend automatically in combat. Has any DM here taken that rule out? What rule did you employ if you have?
Let's say that you require some type of touch attack. If I missed the touch attack, and I was holding this charge, what would you do if someone succuessfully hit me in combat?
Let's say that you require some type of touch attack. If I missed the touch attack, and I was holding this charge, what would you do if someone succuessfully hit me in combat?