Voadam Legend Jul 9, 2004 #1 I keep seeing entries for large bipedal monsters without reach. Does anyone have references for the rules on when large creatures do or do not get reach?
I keep seeing entries for large bipedal monsters without reach. Does anyone have references for the rules on when large creatures do or do not get reach?
C calypso15 Explorer Jul 9, 2004 #2 Look at page 3 here: http://www.wizards.com/d20/files/v35/CombatII.rtf Or page 131 in the PHB. Look at the table. Large creatures have a reach of 10, unless they're large, long creatures, in which case it's 5. Calypso Last edited: Jul 9, 2004
Look at page 3 here: http://www.wizards.com/d20/files/v35/CombatII.rtf Or page 131 in the PHB. Look at the table. Large creatures have a reach of 10, unless they're large, long creatures, in which case it's 5. Calypso