Greybar
No Trouble at All
Okay, I'm confused by an application of the PL rules
The rulebook seems to clearly state that the sum of the SVs (Fort, Rfx, Will) cannot exceed PL+5. Yet the sample archetypes and even the example creation of the costumed adventurer seems to imply that the limit is on each individual SV. (the archetype is Fort +6, Rfx +10, Will +10). So I'm guessing that I'm wrong here.
Which also makes sense, because I'm in the middle of making a character and seem to be running into PL limits all over the place with almost 20 pp left to spend...
anyone have any nuggets of wisdom for the first-time MnM player? Things that you realized after your first campaign that we should look out for?
Thanks in Advance!
The rulebook seems to clearly state that the sum of the SVs (Fort, Rfx, Will) cannot exceed PL+5. Yet the sample archetypes and even the example creation of the costumed adventurer seems to imply that the limit is on each individual SV. (the archetype is Fort +6, Rfx +10, Will +10). So I'm guessing that I'm wrong here.
Which also makes sense, because I'm in the middle of making a character and seem to be running into PL limits all over the place with almost 20 pp left to spend...
anyone have any nuggets of wisdom for the first-time MnM player? Things that you realized after your first campaign that we should look out for?
Thanks in Advance!