Oozes


log in or register to remove this ad

Depends on the ooze. A gelatinous cube which just engulfed you? Sure (you're treated as grappled but don't fall prone when engulfed). A black pudding? Nope.
 


By the rules, you couldn't, I'd let you, but trust me, you don't want to. If youwillingly entering a critter like that, i'd say you walked into the grapple and would be now occupied with keeping the thing from eating you too badly.
 

I agree with Shilsen. It depends on the ooze. Some oozes can 'engulf' in which case I'd say you can voluntarily allow yourself to suffer the effects of an engulf.

Pinotage
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top