Quick answer needed - Trip Attempts

orcmonk220

First Post
Hi all
I need a quick responce on this: If this scenario is set up:
Code:
......   . - free square
.1....   1 - PC #1
.2N...   2 - PC #2
.3....   3 - PC '3
......   N - NPC
And the NPC tries to trip PC number 3, who gets an attack of opportunity? The NPC is without a trip weapon, or any useful feats, so he's going in unarmed. I know that player 3 gets one, but do 1 and 2?

Cheers
Chris
 

log in or register to remove this ad


Excellent, thanks very much. I tried looking on the list of combat options, and it said it provoked aoo's, and yet it didn't say about it in the trip ruling, so I was unsure :)
 


Remove ads

Top