Rituals - Number 'active' at one time?

Melkor

Explorer
Hi folks,

Trying to read through the rules for 4E, and couldn't find a reference to whether or not a character could have several rituals 'active' at the same time (assuming the durations all last long enough to account for multiple rituals being performed).

Is there a limit?

Thanks.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

Hi folks,

Trying to read through the rules for 4E, and couldn't find a reference to whether or not a character could have several rituals 'active' at the same time (assuming the durations all last long enough to account for multiple rituals being performed).

Is there a limit?

Thanks.

No. Time to cast, components, skill, level, and class are the only restrictions on rituals (AFAIK).
 



Only if stated specifically by the ritual (You can only have one steed attuned with Summon Steed, or one item for Drawmij's Instant Summons).
 

Pets & Sidekicks

Remove ads

Top