Wikidogre
First Post
Ok after some playing with the rules, and testing combat, i am going to run Gambit from 1st level
D I love that guy), anyways, for Kinetic Infusion, it says that you can infuse the object and hurl it. range says touch, ok i should know this but i am getting confused for some reason. So i charge 4 cards (4 Power Points
) Level 1 Infusion 4d4 damage, no bonus for cards, but the point is, still touch as the range, being Range Touch Attack, to hurl the cards??
Like i said i should now this but i have a bad case of DUH today!


Like i said i should now this but i have a bad case of DUH today!