Infiniti2000
First Post
1. How many creatures (and of what size) would a tyrannosaurus being able to hold in its gizzard if it were affected by an animal growth? I see no rules on this, and different same-sized creatures hold different numbers (compare with a dire shark, also Huge).
2. Would it still do the same damage (2d8+8)? Is this damage not modified by the size of the creature or its strength? It doesn't seem to be, but maybe I missed something.
2. Would it still do the same damage (2d8+8)? Is this damage not modified by the size of the creature or its strength? It doesn't seem to be, but maybe I missed something.