Shin Okada
Explorer
The following article was mentioning about the new implement rule in Essentials in line. Which allows someone "proficient" in an implement can use that implement for any implement powers, regardless of the power's class.
Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Game Official Home Page - Article (Changes Coming in Essentials)
But, which essentials line product, and which page, actually contains that "new" rule?
Or maybe, that rule is not shown even in essentials products yet?
Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Game Official Home Page - Article (Changes Coming in Essentials)
But, which essentials line product, and which page, actually contains that "new" rule?
Or maybe, that rule is not shown even in essentials products yet?