Wildshape and attacks

How would you do this for the monk ? Do all his attacks get the bonus ? (since a monk can make all his attacks with one hand, but gets a penalty when he does)

Huh? Is this some weird Sword and Fist rule?

By my reading of the PHB, a monk can make all his attacks with his forehead, if he so chooses, at no penalty... even in a Flurry of Blows.

But I don't have S&F - is there a variant optional rule or something I'm missing?

-Hyp.
 

log in or register to remove this ad

In the Faq, and probably some other places there are rules about what penalties a monk should get when he holds an item in one hand, not attacking with it.

Seems to me that a monk is restricted the same way when he uses only one of his possible attacks.
 

Remove ads

Top